MSAA 2011-2012 Basketball Schedule

Tryout Thursday 10/18/2012, Tuesday 10/23/12 and Wednesday 10/24/2012

Team meeting Tuesday 10/29/2012 room 406

Practice schedule

From 3:45 to 5:15 at RMS gym

1- Thursday 11/01/12

2- Thursday 11/08/12

3- Tuesday 11/13/12

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5TiZOBHYhig

4- Thursday 11/15/12

Attention team: If you miss a practice, then you will be forfeiting a game.

Unless you have a doctor note or your parents' note prior to being absent.

We are a small team and can't afford to miss any player for practice.

5- Monday 11/19/12

6-Wednesday 11/21/12 Cancelled. Happy Thanksgiving J

7-Monday 11/26/12

8-Wednesday 11/28/12

6- Replacement practice for 11/21/12 Thursday 11/29/2012

9-Tuesday 12/04/12

10- Thursday 12/06/12

11-Tuesday 12/11/12

12- Thursday 12/13/12

13-Tuesday 12/18/12

14-Tuesday 01/08/13

15-Tuesday 01/15/13

16-Tuesday 01/22/13

All of our away games will start at 4 p.m. and

Our home games at 4:30 p.m. in RMS gym

Game

Dates

Location

1- Away

RMS at Lauderhill Middle

Monday 12/3

1901 NW 49th Ave., Lauderhill 33313

754-322-3600

2- Home

North Broward Charter at RMS

Wednesday 12/5

RMS Gym

3- Home

Eagle Nest Charter

at RMS

Monday 12/10

RMS Gym

4-Home

Margate Middle at RMS

Wednesday 12/12

RMS Gym

5- Home

Silver Lakes Middle at RMS

Monday 12/17

RMS Gym

6- Home

Lauderhill at RMS

Girls play first

From this game to

the end of season

Wednesday 12/19

RMS Gym

Girls play first

From this game to

the end of season

7- Away

RMS at North Broward Charter

Wednesday 1/9

8200 S.W. 17th Street N. Lauderdale, Fl 33068

(954) 718-2211

8- Home

Eagle Nest Charter

at RMS

Monday 01/14

RMS Gym

9- Away

RMS at Margate

Wednesday 1/16

500 NW 65th Ave., Margate 33063

754-322-3800

10- Away

RMS at Silver Lakes

Wednesday 1/23

7600 Tam O Shanter Blvd., North Lauderdale 33068  

754-322-4600

Playoffs 1

TBA

Division Championsí

home site

Playoffs 2

TBA

TBA